Staff

Home » Staff

Cincinnati, OH

12130 Best Place Cincinnati, OH 45241 Phone 513.771.2220 Fax 513.771.6520

Jeff Jennings

Parts Manager
Voice: (513) 771-2220 Ext - 1230
Email: jjennings@transpec.net
 

Pat Mullenger

Service Manager
Voice: (513) 771-2220 Ext - 1430
Email: pmullenger@transpec.net
 

Jerry Vogele

Sales Representative
Voice: (513) 771-2220 Ext - 1220
Email: jvogele@transpec.net
 
_
 

Hilliard, OH (Columbus)

4300 Lyman Drive Hilliard, OH 43026 Phone 614.876.8588 Fax 614.876.3016

John Peecook

General/Sales Manager
Voice: (614) 876-3016 Ext - 2150
Email: jpeecook@transpec.net
 

Bruce Them

Service Manager
Voice: (614) 876-3016 Ext - 2410
Email: bthem@transpec.net
 

Ryan Sines

Parts Manager
Voice: (614) 876-3016 Ext - 2310
Email: rsines@transpec.net
 

Jeff Jacques

Sales Representative
Voice: (614) 876-3016 Ext - 2210
Email: jjacques@transpec.net
 
_
 

Richfield, OH

2811 Brecksville Road Richfield, OH 44286 Phone 330.659.3831 Fax 330.248.5427

Jeff Weis

General Manager
Voice: (330) 659-3831 Ext - 5110
Email: jweis@transpec.net
 

Tom Shondel

Operations/Parts Manager
Voice: (330) 659-3831 Ext - 5310
Email: tshondel@transpec.net
 

Ed Wiles

Parts Sales Associate
Voice: (330) 659-3831 Ext - 5320
Email: ewiles@transpec.net
 

Mike Brzoska

Service Manager
Voice: (330) 659-3831 Ext - 5410
Email: mbrzoska@transpec.net
 

James Hardman

Sales Associate
Voice: (330) 659-3831 Ext - 5210
Email: jhardman@transpec.net
 

Jan Piatak

Sales Associate
Voice: (330) 659-3831 Ext - 5220
Email: jpiatak@transpec.net
 

Paulette Riesen

Office Manager
Voice: (330) 659-3831 Ext - 5120
Email: priesen@transpec.net
 
_
 

Springfield, OH

705 West Leffel Lane Springfield, OH 45506 Phone 937.322.8447 Fax 937.322.9202

Gary Deitsch

General Manager
Voice: (937) 322-8447 Ext - 3500
Email: gdeitsch@transpec.net
 

Jason Davis

Service Manager
Voice: (937) 322-8447 Ext - 3320
Email: jdavis@transpec.net
 

Josh Zimmerman

Parts Manager
Voice: (937) 322-8447 Ext - 3310
Email: jzimmerman@transpec.net
 
_
 

Lexington, Ky

371 Cutter Hill Lexington, KY 40509 Phone 859.263.3312 Fax 859.263.1357

Dan Lenihan

General Manager
Voice: (859) 263-3312 Ext - 4500
Email: dlenihan@transpec.net
 

Tony Wilson

Service Manager
Voice: (859) 263-3312 Ext - 4310
Email: twilson@transpec.net
 

Tony Dellorfano

Parts Manager
Voice: (859) 263-3312 Ext - 4210
Email: tdellorfano@transpec.net
 
_
 
 

ecom_widget.jpg

Store Hours
Service Mon-Fri8:00 a.m.12:00 a.m.
Parts Dept. Mon-Fri8:00 a.m.5:00 p.m.
Office/Sales Mon-Fri8:00 a.m.5:00 p.m.
Sat & SunOn-Call24 Hours
Emergency Parts & Service24/7/365
Click here to view parts catalogs
Thermo King 1938-2013