Staff

Home » Staff

Richfield, OH

Jeff Weis

General Manager
Voice: (800) 486-9670 Ext - 5110
Email: jweis@transpec.net
 

Tom Shondel

Operations/Parts Manager
Voice: (800) 486-9670 Ext - 5310
Email: tshondel@transpec.net
 

Ed Wiles

Parts Sales Associate
Voice: (800) 486-9670 Ext - 5320
Email: ewiles@transpec.net
 

Addam Chasar

Parts Sales Associate
Voice: (800) 486-9670 Ext - 5420
Email: achasar@transpec.net
 

Mike Brzoska

Service Manager
Voice: (800) 486-9670 Ext - 5410
Email: mbrzoska@transpec.net
 

Mike Clum

Sales Associate
Voice: (800) 486-9670 Ext - 5220
Email: mclum@transpec.net
 

James Hardman

Sales Associate
Voice: (800) 486-9670 Ext - 5210
Email: jhardman@transpec.net
 

Paulette Riesen

Office Manager
Voice: (800) 486-9670 Ext - 5120
Email: priesen@transpec.net
 
_
 
 

ecom_widget.jpg

Store Hours
Service Mon-Fri8:30 a.m.5:00 p.m.
Parts Dept. Mon-Fri8:30 a.m.5:00 p.m.
Office/Sales Mon-Fri8:30 a.m.5:00 p.m.
Sat & SunOn-Call24 Hours
Emergency Parts & Service24/7/365
Click here to view parts catalogs
Thermo King 1938-2013